Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'E3'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Forums
    • General Nintendo
    • General Gaming
    • Power On
  • The Archanean League's Testing...
  • Video, Live Streamer, Music & Art Content Creators's Topics
  • RPG Club's RPG's to stay away from
  • RPG Club's Favorite RPG's
  • RPG Club's Town welcome!
  • RPG Club's RPG's you're looking forward to getting
  • Project:BlueStar Dev. Room's tobedeleted
  • Project:BlueStar Dev. Room's Forums
  • Ninfora Top Karters's Topics
  • Ninfora Top Karters's .
  • The Logbook's Entries
  • Inkopolis Square く:彡's Topics
  • FDI Mafia's Topics
  • Fandom Mania's Topics
  • Mario's Mushroom World's Mario Board

Calendars

  • Ninfora Calendar
  • Ninfora Top Karters's Events
  • Mario's Mushroom World's Release Date Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me


Nintendo Switch


Nintendo 3DS


Nintendo Network


PlayStation Network


Xbox Live


Steam


Discord


Twitter

Found 9 results

  1. E3 proper doesn't begin until next week, but since there are a few big gaming news events coming up this week I thought listing out the schedule would be helpful now, as well as a thread to discuss E3 in general (remember to put any rumors, leaks, or spoilers in a spoiler tag). Sony will not be attending E3 this year but there's still going to be plenty to see! Wednesday, June 5th Pokémon Direct – 6am PT / 9am ET – https://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/06-05-2019/ Thursday, June 6th Google Stadia – 9am PT / 12pm ET – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-BbW6zAjL0 Saturday, June 8th EA – 9:15am PT / 12:15pm ET – https://www.ea.com/news/announcing-ea-play-2019 Nintendo Tournaments – https://e3.nintendo.com/ Super Mario Maker 2 Invitational – 11am PT / 2pm ET Splatoon 2 World Championship – 11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship – 2pm PT / 5pm ET Sunday, June 9th Microsoft – 1pm PT / 4pm ET – https://www.xbox.com/en-us/e3 Bethesda – 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET – https://twitch.tv/bethesda Devolver Digital – 7pm PT / 10pm ET – https://www.youtube.com/user/DevolverDigital Monday, June 10th PC Gaming Show – 10am PT / 1pm ET – https://www.twitch.tv/pcgamer Limited Run Games – 12pm PT / 3pm ET – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFAOJQ3saQ84R8m3JoDOlYQ/ Ubisoft – 1pm PT / 4pm ET – https://www.twitch.tv/ubisoft Square Enix – 6pm PT / 9pm ET – https://square-enix-games.com/en_US/news/e3-2019 Tuesday, June 11th Nintendo Direct – 9am PT / 12pm ET – https://e3.nintendo.com/ Nintendo Treehouse Livestream June 11th – 13th
  2. Software lineup sizzle reel: Individual trailers on Nintendo's Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Nintendo/videos
  3. Individual trailers/game descriptions: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate: Pokémon: Let's Go, Pikachu! & Pokémon: Let's Go, Eevee! Fortnite Super Mario Party Mario Tennis Aces Fire Emblem Three Houses Splatoon 2 Octo Expansion (Available June 13th) Xenoblade Chronicles 2: Torna - The Golden Country DAEMON X MACHINA Starlink: Battle for Atlas Overcooked 2 Killer Queen Black Octopath Traveler DRAGON BALL FighterZ Monster Hunter Generations Ultimate Paladins Mario+Rabbids Kingdom Battle Donkey Kong Adventure DLC Hollow Knight Captain Toad Treasure Tracker FIFA 19 SNK HEROINES Tag Team Frenzy Other game announcements: Grim Fandango Remastered Broken Age
  4. I'm feelin' pretty confident that we'll get its final name revealed in the E3 direct next week. I'm not too sure about the release date but there's chance that we'll get it in full unless they do a fall/winter timeframe. What do think the final title Super Smash Bros for Nintendo Switch will be called?
  5. A retweet of Nintendo Japan Twitter account about the E3 2018 Direct from Sakurai. Google translate the tweet from Sakurai as: " Of course, I will introduce something. Such a long time, after a long absence..." Can't wait to see how much younger he'll look next week.
  6. Below are individual trailers plus a link to Nintendo's E3 site for more details on each game. Super Mario Odyssey The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Expansion Pass Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Fire Emblem Warriors Metroid Prime 4 Yoshi for Nintendo Switch Kirby for Nintendo Switch Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Rocket League Sonic Forces Metroid: Samus Returns Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga + Bowser's Minions Sushi Striker: The Way of Sushido
  7. Alright, first things first. We need to come up with a bunch of scenarios for what could happen. Then everyone can pick from the list to create their own Bingo card (which must be posted prior to the Direct). Straight line wins. If someone posts a suggestion that is "unfair" (way too obvious or leaked) it will be eliminated (ex: Splatoon 2 gameplay shown, Mario x Rabbids crossover game announced) I'll list a few likely and unlikely: -Metroid game announced -Smash Bros Deluxe announced -Animal Crossing for Switch announced -New Zelda for 3DS announced -Reggie says "my body is ready" -A 2 minute+ demo of a Just Dance game will be shown -Seiken Densetsu Collection localization announced -Mario Maker port for Switch -New Donkey Kong title for Switch announced -Assassin Creed Origins to be released on Switch *Somebody stares at an inanimate object similarly to how Iwata used to stare at bananas. *The whole thing is done in the style of a certain show (i.e. Robot Chicken, Muppets). *Reggie takes another potshot at Mother 3. *Trailer for Xenoblade 2 that ends up spoiling a major plot twist. *A giant Pikachu walks out on stage to help introduce new Pokemon Game. *And [newly announced title] is available for purchase on the eShop right now! *Here's some newly announced mobile games that you can play on your iOS and Apple phones! - Keeps everyone waiting by announcing the upcoming indie titles first - Some special edition Switch bundle that makes early-adopters cranky - Third-party Amiibo nobody wanted - They introduce some kind of quirky Switch hardware/peripheral (alternate JoyCon?) - Waste 5 minutes of a 25-minute presentation on something nobody cares about - Virtual Console announced; includes only NES and SNES games - They pretend that ARMS and Splatoon 2 are gonna be huge esports - Pikmin 4 is mentioned - There is a new Kirby game for Switch - Mario Kart 8 Deluxe gets DLC packs - Retro Studios shows its project -2 NEW lines of amiibo get announced -Retro Studios game announced, Raven Blade -The return of either Wave Race (cause it has been too long) or 1080 (cause I'd prefer that instead of Ubisoft's Steep) -Mario Kart 8 vehicles DLC, partnership with Tesla -Eternal Darkness (all those renewals have to lead to something, right?) -Platinum Games with something to announce/show -amiibo support for either Sonic Mania/Sonic Forces (or both) -Some form of Tales game (supposedly one was meant to be at Tales Festival but... nothing) -Shin Megami Tensei V (they have to have something more than that initial teaser by now, right?) - Metroid Prime Hunters Deluxe announced for Switch, with single player and multiplayer trailers, used to promote system's (future) online services - DLC announced for Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, Kirby x Mario Kart - Winter DLC for Breath of the Wild will bring the Anouki into the game - Mario & Luigi Superstar Saga DX is real and is announced for both 3DS and Switch platforms - Super Smash Brothers 4 Deluxe is announced and brings in 3 characters to the roster - Super Smash Brothers 4 Deluxe is not announced - Super Mario Odyssey to feature co-op play, gameplay footage shown for that specifically - A new Mario Party is announced for the Switch - A new Animal Crossing is shown for the Switch, includes split screen multiplayer - Bayonetta 3 announced for Switch and teased with an image and a brief comment from Platinum - Breath of the Wild Summer DLC released after the Spotlight presentation - Metroid Prime 4 announced and teased by Retro Studios for the Nintendo Switch - No 3DS games shown during the Nintendo Spotlight, unless they are also coming to the Switch (i.e. Fire Emblem Warriors) - Fire Emblem Warriors to release in October - Fire Emblem Warriors shows both Tharja and Camilla in gameplay footage as playable characters - A Senran Kagura trailer for Switch is released for the western audience, but that trailer is not present in the Nintendo Spotlight nor covered in the Treehouse - Red and Green Joy-Con pair (with an M on left red Joy-Con, L on right green Joy-Con) announced, and will release alongside Super Mario Odyssey (no bundle though)
  8. I admit I don't follow competitive gaming well enough to recognize any of the names here, either players or announcers, but these tournaments should be fun to watch!
  9. Nintendo has recently released their E3 plans for this year. As with the past couple of years Nintendo will kick things off with a video presentation on June 13 9AM PT / 12PM ET with a focus of not only Mario Odyssey but other switch games releasing in 2017. Following up will be the Treehouse streaming format, again seen in previous years, and Nintendo will also be hosting TWO tournaments; Splatoon 2 on June 13th and ARMS on June 14th. With E3 in only 33 days, it's time to prebook your tickets on the hype train, seats are filling fast! Official website live: http://www.e3.nintendo.com/ Official PR statement:
×