Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'E3 2019'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Forums
    • General Nintendo
    • General Gaming
    • Power On
  • The Archanean League's Testing...
  • Video, Live Streamer, Music & Art Content Creators's Topics
  • RPG Club's RPG's to stay away from
  • RPG Club's Favorite RPG's
  • RPG Club's Town welcome!
  • RPG Club's RPG's you're looking forward to getting
  • Project:BlueStar Dev. Room's tobedeleted
  • Project:BlueStar Dev. Room's Forums
  • Ninfora Top Karters's Topics
  • Ninfora Top Karters's .
  • The Logbook's Entries
  • Inkopolis Square く:彡's Topics
  • FDI Mafia's Topics
  • Fandom Mania's Topics
  • Mario's Mushroom World's Mario Board

Calendars

  • Ninfora Calendar
  • Ninfora Top Karters's Events
  • Mario's Mushroom World's Release Date Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me


Nintendo Switch


Nintendo 3DS


Nintendo Network


PlayStation Network


Xbox Live


Steam


Discord


Twitter

Found 2 results

  1. E3 proper doesn't begin until next week, but since there are a few big gaming news events coming up this week I thought listing out the schedule would be helpful now, as well as a thread to discuss E3 in general (remember to put any rumors, leaks, or spoilers in a spoiler tag). Sony will not be attending E3 this year but there's still going to be plenty to see! Wednesday, June 5th Pokémon Direct – 6am PT / 9am ET – https://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/06-05-2019/ Thursday, June 6th Google Stadia – 9am PT / 12pm ET – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-BbW6zAjL0 Saturday, June 8th EA – 9:15am PT / 12:15pm ET – https://www.ea.com/news/announcing-ea-play-2019 Nintendo Tournaments – https://e3.nintendo.com/ Super Mario Maker 2 Invitational – 11am PT / 2pm ET Splatoon 2 World Championship – 11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship – 2pm PT / 5pm ET Sunday, June 9th Microsoft – 1pm PT / 4pm ET – https://www.xbox.com/en-us/e3 Bethesda – 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET – https://twitch.tv/bethesda Devolver Digital – 7pm PT / 10pm ET – https://www.youtube.com/user/DevolverDigital Monday, June 10th PC Gaming Show – 10am PT / 1pm ET – https://www.twitch.tv/pcgamer Limited Run Games – 12pm PT / 3pm ET – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFAOJQ3saQ84R8m3JoDOlYQ/ Ubisoft – 1pm PT / 4pm ET – https://www.twitch.tv/ubisoft Square Enix – 6pm PT / 9pm ET – https://square-enix-games.com/en_US/news/e3-2019 Tuesday, June 11th Nintendo Direct – 9am PT / 12pm ET – https://e3.nintendo.com/ Nintendo Treehouse Livestream June 11th – 13th
  2. Software lineup sizzle reel: Individual trailers on Nintendo's Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Nintendo/videos
×